If You Won A Million Dollars…

How would you react if you got the call that you won a million dollars?  South Carolina teen Kaitlyn Jackson got the chance to find out when she won Old Navy’s Overnight Millionaire Sweepstakes.  You can listen to the call where she finds out she won on WSPA: CLICK HERE

To me, she sounds so shocked and stunned that she can barely muster enthusiasm!  I guess it takes a minute for something like that to sink in and not seem like a dream.  I know I was completely astonished when I won my first big prize – a Girlfriend’s Spa Getaway to Arizona.  I didn’t believe it was true at first, like I was being tricked.  But the woman who called was so nice and assured me it was real and I’d be getting some documentation in the mail so that I could accept the prize.

If I was that excited about a trip, I can’t imagine how I would be if I won that huge sum of money!  How would you react?  How would you spend it?  Have you had the opportunity to accept a big prize win?  If so, what did you do and say?  I love hearing success stories, so keep me posted in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

